Mr. Yang/General Manager
Mr. Yang/Business Manager

13928450926
13612918664

Current Location:   Home  》  Service  》  FAQ
Download FAQ

Troubleshooting method of smt placement machine

Time:2020-12-17 Views:151

1. The smt placement machine will heat up during use. Everyone is worried that this situation will damage the equipment. In fact, general heat is caused by equipment overload. If a fever occurs when the machine is turned on, everyone will have to check the internal failure of the equipment and repair it in time.

2. When the smt placement machine fails, it is natural to carry out maintenance work. When the placement machine crashes, what aspects do you need to pay attention to? This problem can be solved well, so as to avoid the huge loss caused by the equipment not working.

3. In order to ensure that the placement machine can extend its service life, everyone needs to maintain the placement machine well in daily work and clean the machine regularly, because some parts of the machine are dirty, which may affect the smt placement Machine use.

4. In addition, in some extreme weather, it is best not to use smt placement machine. This is indeed a safety hazard and may have a negative impact on your work, so you need to pay special attention.


Previous Back to list Next

杨先生/总经理
杨先生/业务经理

13928450926
13612918664

当前位置: 首页  》  服务支持  》  疑难问答
下载中心 疑难问答

smt贴片机故障处理方法

时间:2020-12-17 预览:151

1.smt贴片机在使用过程中会发热。每个人都会担心这种情况会损坏设备。实际上,一般的热量是由设备的过载引起的。如果在打开机器电源时发烧,则每个人都会必须检查设备的内部故障并及时进行维修。

2.当smt贴片机发生故障时,自然要进行维修工作。当贴片机崩溃时,您需要注意哪些方面?该问题可以很好地解决,从而避免由于设备不工作而造成的巨大损失。

3.为了确保贴片机可以延长其使用寿命,每个人都需要在日常工作中很好地维护贴片机,并定期清洁机器,因为机器的某些部分很脏,这可能会影响smt贴片机的机器使用。

4.此外,在某些极端天气下,最好不要使用smt贴片机。这确实是安全隐患,可能会对工作造成负面影响,因此您需要特别注意。


上一篇 返回列表 下一篇